HomeAbout UsServicesExteriorInteriorCommercialGreen OptionsContact Us
   
Accounting  
  Printer & Copier Supplies
RAS Group, LLC
Roy R. Rogers, CPA, 503.684.8421
royr@rascpas.com
Premiumcompatibletoner.com
Save on all your toner and printer ink cartridges.
www.premiumcompatibletoner.com

Laser On-Line
Sales and Service of all major printers, copiers and fax equipment plus save on toner and ink cartridges.
14150 SW Fern Street, Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 784-7212
www.laseron-line.com
  Message Therapist
 
Message Naturally
Christy Nelson, 503.939.6890
4475 SW Scholls-Ferry Rd. #201
Portland, OR 97227
Auto Services Landscape
Syd Dom's Vehicle Buyer's Service
Bob Bonnell
bob@@vehiclebuyersservice.com
503.643.4585, cell 503.522.0105
Means Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
Mike Myers
meanslandscape@comcast.net
503.531.9310
  Insurance
Color Systems
Erick Gruis
erick@colorsystemsauto.com
www.colorsystemsauto.com
503.849.0490
Ralph Householder Agency, Inc.
Ralph Householder
rhouseholder@farmersagent.com
503.691.9710, cell 503.312.1991
   
Bank Card Services Money Manager
Expect Payment Solutions
Todd Pierce
todd.pierce@expectps.com
877.243.2221, cell 503.367.8201
Griffon May, Inc.
Ramzan Magomedov
ramzan@griffonmay.com
www.griffonmay.com
503..635.8844 x 20
Banking Mortgage Loans
Northwest Mortgages Group, Inc.
Ken Butvill
kbutvill@nwmortgagegroup.com
503.452.0001
Barber / Stylist Casino Events
B&B Hair Design
Joe Barnes
SW 30th and Barbur
hairbarnes@hotmail.com
503.246.0101
Ubetcha Entertainment, LLC
Ben Sinsel
Ben@ubetcha.com
503.665.0806
Carpet Cleaning Painting & Wallcovering
Restoration Carpet Cleaning
Ken Allen
restorationcarpetcleaning@yahoo.com
503.209.2510
Dan Murfin Painting, LLC
Dan Murfin
www.danmurfinpainting.com, CCB#168256
office 503.245.1229, 503.201.0362
Chiropractor Pest Conrtol
Chiropractic Life Center - West
Dr. Joseph Dombek
4060 SW 100th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97005
www.docdombek.com
503.644.4846
Beaverton Pest Control, Inc.
Tim Banwell
bvtnpestcontrol@hotmail.com
503.645.7948
Deck & Fencing Plumbing
Dick's Evergreen Fence and Deck
Dick Boyle
503.640.7700
The Plumbers, Inc.
15808 Upper Boones Ferry Rd
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 519-6644
www.plumbersinc.net
Dentist  
Oswego Dental Care
Mathew D. Goodhue, DMD
www.oswegodentalcare.com
503.363.6644, cell 503.475.6613
Payroll Services
Paragon Payroll & HR
Roy Banker
12585 SW 68th Ave, Tigard, OR 97223 roy@paragonpayrollhr.com
www.paragonpayrollhr.com
  Promotional Marketing
Printing
Minuteman Press
Bob Davidson
orders@mmptig.com
503.620.5203
eMagine
11882 SW Tallwood Dr.
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 701-8256
Print, Apparel, Promotion,
Graphic Design
& Web Design
info@emagine.cc, www.emagine.cc
Electrical Property Management
Mike's Electric
Doug Miller
info@mikeselectricpdx.com
503.649.0991
CCB#050209
The Sunset Group
Nicole Berg
nicole@thesunsetgroup.com
www.thesunsetgroup.com
503.579.3000 x211, Direct 971.222.8361
  Real Estate
 
John L. Scott Real Estate
Steve Gray
steveg@johnlscott.com
www.johnlscott.com/steveg
Direct 503.320.4311, 877.320.4811
Flooring  
Wood Floors by Design
12042 SE Sunnyside Rd, #391
Clackamas, OR 97015
(503) 453-2867
www.woodfloorsbydesign.com
 
Glasswork Roofing
Tualatin Valley Glass
Larry Cartales
503.639.4304
CCB#175368
Columbia Roofing & Sheet Metal
Lee Esmond
lee@reroofnow.com
CCB#116607
503.684.9123, cell 503.888.1285
Handyman Tree Service
Northwest Handyman Services
Dan Nelson
esogfish@aol.com
503.939.1123
CCB#173091
Emerald Tree Service, LLC
Jim Wentworth-Plato
Board Certified Master Aborist, #PN13148
503..310.5046
CCB#141020
Heating & Air Conditioning Waste Services
Rose City Heating & Air
8946 sw Barbur Blvd, Portland 97219
(503) 636-5371
www.rosecityheating.com
CCB#161325
Home Repair Remodeling Weight Management
HomeFront Remodeling
Dick Dunnahoe
503.706.4183
CCB#131181
House Cleaning Window & Gutter Cleaning
About Time Cleaning
Jeff Johnson
jeff5080@comcast.net
503.969.3649, 503.969.5579
Dan's Clean Windows & Gutters
Dan McElrath
office 503.626.9393, cell 541.490.4373